Contact

Feel free to contact us, we will be happy to provide you with more information

Holland

Holland Palette Travel & Tourism BV
Koningin Emmakade 199
2518 JP Den Haag
+31 70 306 06 46
Email: mail@hollandpalette.nl

France

Holland Palette / Bureau France
7 Rue de Colombes
03100 Montluçon
+33 47 004 05 77
Email: annie@hollandpalette.fr

 

Canada

Holland Palette / Bureau Canada
964 Mink Street – 1st Floor
Pickering, ON. L1W 2G5
+1 905 999 2604
Email: jan@hollandpalette.ca

   flag-francais

Annie Cedille Sales representive for France
Email:annie.cedille@hollandpalette.fr
Tel.: +33470040577

As a specialist I take pride in giving the “real deal” to our french speaking partners in travel, so they can convince their clients.  I particularly like to put the finishing touches to each tailor-made programme and conclude by; “yes, now the clients can look forward to an exciting trip”!

flag-english   flag-francais

Jan Zandboer Sales representive Canada
Email: jan@hollandpalette.ca
Tel.:+1 905 999 26 04

Holland and Belgium are gorgeous countries with many things to see and do in a relatively short period of time without ever having to drive for more than a few hours. I make it my mission to assure that your clients from allover North America will have the best experience they can ever have in our countries by giving you wonderful suggestions.

flag-english   flag-francais   flag-espanol

Martin Heida President
Email: martin@hollandpalette.nl
Tel.: +31 70 306 06 46

By guarding all processes I make sure that the trips and projects run smoothly.  I aim to secure that our team truly enjoys taking care of each client and that the suppliers will always put hospitality at first place.

flag-english   flag-espanol   flag-francais   flag-italiano   Bestand:Flag of Germany.svg - Wikipedia

Xander Nieuwenhuys Area manager Southern & Eastern Europe
Email: xander@hollandpalette.nl
Tel.: +31 70 20 50 118

I strive to have an excellent relationship with our clients, our suppliers and my colleagues.  In close cooperation with all I want to make sure we supply a top product for the final guests.

flag-english   flag-francais

Niels Aalberts Area manager French speaking countries
Email: niels@hollandpalette.nl
Tel.: +31 70 306 06 46

By proposing original ideas and programs with attractive rates, I like to make the difference, toghether with the client in order to create the most perfect vacation to our destinations Belgium and Holland.

flag-english   flag-espanol

Irene Nijpels Contracting manager
Email: irene@hollandpalette.nl
Tel.: +31 70 20 50 113

My joy is to find the perfect match of accommodation for each client with the best service and at the best possible rates and thus enable my colleagues to be the strong travel partner we need to be.

flag-english   flag-francais

Saskia van Poppel Group & FIT co-ordinator
Email: saskia@hollandpalette.nl
Tel.: +31 70 30 60 646

I enjoy working for French and English speaking clients and to take care of the individual VIP clients and groups.  I’m always aiming for the same; to make the tour as complete as possible so the visitors will see the beautiful things Holland Belgium and Luxemburg offer and that they will come back to you telling about their magnificent experiences over here.

flag-english

Shira Lingen Hotel & FIT co-ordinator
Email: shira@hollandpalette.nl
Tel.: +31 70 20 50 112

I really enjoy going the extra mile and offer programs that exceed the expectations of clients, showing the many colorful sides of our countries. Additionally I strive to find the perfect fit between our preferred hotels and our client’s needs.

flag-english   flag-espanol

Ellen Kortekaas Group & FIT co-ordinator
Email: ellen@hollandpalette.nl
Tel.: +31 70 30 60 646

My main goal and pleasure is to provide our clients ​with the best services and products possible by listening and accommodating to their specific needs.

flag-englishflag-espanol

Sarah Smit Group & FIT co-ordinator
Email: sarah@hollandpalette.nl
Tel.: +31 70 30 60 646

It is my joy to let clients benefit from my knowledge and expertise, so the guests will have an unforgettable stay in Belgium and Holland.

flag-english   flag-espanol   flag-francais   Bestand:Flag of Germany.svg - Wikipedia

Marianne Albada-Jelgersma Group co-ordinator
Email: marianne@hollandpalette.nl
Tel.: +31 70 30 60 646

After working in tourism for almost 25 years, I still enjoy and find it exciting to produce a tailor-made program for each client. For this reason, my ultimate goal is to build an exceptional and long-lasting professional relationship with every client through service and personal approach.

flag-english

Liset van Zijl Accounting
Email: liset@hollandpalette.nl
Tel.: +31 70 30 60 646

I love being the bookkeeper at Holland Palette,  and work straightforward and open regarding both clients’ and the suppliers’ invoices. I particularly enjoy quickly solving any irregularity that may occur on either side and thus make sure every project runs smoothly financially.

flag-english    flag-francais

Richard Caron Guide & Group co-ordinator
Email: richard@hollandpalette.nl
Tel.: +31 70 30 60 646

I Enjoy making sure my commercial partner is happy with the work I do for him and that we may achieve our common goal.  Being Holland Palette tour guide and incentive coordinator during the months I am not at the office, I am always ready to be the source of practical information for clients and colleagues alike.